Staff » Staff

Staff

Barb Bailey Staff bbailey@sd91.bc.ca  
Harjit Birdi Staff hbirdi@sd91.bc.ca  
Dana Boschman Staff dboschman@sd91.bc.ca  
Peggy Boyde Staff pboyde@sd91.bc.ca  
Jhenipher Bridgeman Staff jbridgeman@sd91.bc.ca  
Jeanette Burdeniuk Staff jburdeniuk@sd91.bc.ca  
Darcy Daichendt Staff ddaichendt@sd91.bc.ca  
Christine Deverson Staff cdeverson@sd91.bc.ca  
Marnie Dinwoodie Staff mdinwoodie@sd91.bc.ca  
Sonya Dunn Staff sdunn@sd91.bc.ca  
Barbara Dyer Staff bdyer@sd91.bc.ca  
Tara Frederick Staff tfrederick@sd91.bc.ca  
Judith Friesen Staff jfriesen@sd91.bc.ca  
Yvonne Gilbert Staff ygilbert@sd91.bc.ca  
Monica Grill Staff mgrill@sd91.bc.ca  
Britta Hanks Staff bhanks@sd91.bc.ca  
Craig Houghton Staff choughton@sd91.bc.ca  
Deirdre Houghton Staff dhoughton@sd91.bc.ca  
Barry Huhn Staff bhuhn@sd91.bc.ca  
Kelley Inden Staff kinden@sd91.bc.ca  
Karen Jackson Staff kjackson@sd91.bc.ca  
Travis James Staff tjames@sd91.bc.ca  
Mitchell Johnston Staff mjohnston@sd91.bc.ca  
Shelley Leatherdale Staff sleatherdale@sd91.bc.ca  
Ann Lee Staff alee@sd91.bc.ca  
Katannya Legebokoff Staff klegebokoff@sd91.bc.ca  
Audrey Leidl Staff aleidl@sd91.bc.ca  
Rhonda Martin Staff rmartin@sd91.bc.ca  
Kate-Nicola Mounce Staff kmounce@sd91.bc.ca  
Brent Moyer Staff bmoyer@sd91.bc.ca  
Andrew Mulroy Staff amulroy@sd91.bc.ca  
Crystal Noel Staff cnoel@sd91.bc.ca  
Robert Ogi Staff rogi@sd91.bc.ca  
Hannah Phillips Staff hphillips@sd91.bc.ca  
Shirley Pierre Staff spierre@sd91.bc.ca  
Melody Prince Staff mprince@sd91.bc.ca  
Angela Rokoratu Staff arokoratu@sd91.bc.ca  
Marina Saulig Staff msaulig@sd91.bc.ca  
Brenda Simms Staff bsimms@sd91.bc.ca  
Gary Soles Staff gsoles@sd91.bc.ca  
Naomi Stainton Staff nstainton@sd91.bc.ca  
Sandi Taylor Staff staylor@sd91.bc.ca  
Brenda Thiessen Staff bthiessen@sd91.bc.ca  
Andrew Vogelsang Staff avogelsang@sd91.bc.ca  
Gretchen Vogelsang Staff grvogelsang@sd91.bc.ca  
James Waddell Staff jwaddell@sd91.bc.ca  
Barb Wenger Staff bwenger@sd91.bc.ca  
Allison Zaporozan Staff azaporozan@sd91.bc.ca